Managing driver behavior is the key to reducing your total cost of ownership and to effecting a positive impact on your bottom line.

You can add tangible added value by improving driver safety, reducing costs or minimizing risk exposure.

Driver license verification

According to § 21 StVO (German road traffic regulations), the holder of a vehicle is obliged to ensure that the driver of the vehicle also holds the required driver license.

Regular verification of driver licenses by the company is therefore essential.

What is not yet a big challenge for small fleets with few drivers can quickly turn into a burden for large fleets with changing drivers and lead to unnecessary and error-prone administrative work.

ARI’s solution

We take this task off your hands with the app we use to monitor driver licenses within the context of driver support. Our service provider guarantees absolute procedural and auditing reliability and absolute data security.Your drivers can carry out the driver license verification at any time and are also reminded to do it. You are thereby able to fulfill your holder responsibilities and can count on our cooperation to further increase the efficiency of your fleet.

ARI DEKRA Safety Web

It is important for you, as fleet manager, for the system to take over the documentation of this driver training, so that you can always have an overview of what training your drivers have completed and or is still pending.

Driver training, fast and flexible.

In cooperation with DEKRA we offer you an innovative online tool for driver training. Part of the UVV (German Accident Prevention Regulations) is drivers’ training according to the current guidelines of the DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance), at least once a year. The ARI Dekra Safety Web is always up to date and can be used from any location on any device.

It is important for you, as fleet manager, for the system to take over the documentation of this driver training, so that you can always have an overview of what training your drivers have completed and or is still pending.

The drivers, in turn, have fun with the professionally and interactively designed training sessions.

Do you need someone to take over driver license verification and driver training for you?

Yes, I'm ready

Im Fuhrparkmanagement ist das Fahrerverhalten ein Schlüsselfaktor zur Senkung Ihrer Gesamtbetriebskosten und damit zur Steigerung der Effizienz Ihrer Flotte.

Sie können einen spürbaren Mehrwert schaffen, indem Sie die Sicherheit für die Fahrer erhöhen, Kosten senken und die Risikoexposition minimieren.

Führerscheinprüfung

Nach § 21 StVG ist der Halter eines Fahrzeugs verpflichtet sicherzustellen, dass der Fahrer des Fahrzeugs auch über die notwendige Fahrerlaubnis verfügt.

Daher ist die regelmäßige Führerscheinprüfung im Unternehmen unerlässlich.

Was bei kleinen Fuhrparks mit wenigen Fahrern noch keine große Herausforderung darstellt, kann bei großen Fuhrparks mit wechselnden Fahrern schnell zur Belastung werden und in unnötigen und fehleranfälligen Verwaltungsaufwand ausarten.

Die Lösung von ARI

Mit dem, von uns im Rahmen der Fahrerbetreuung verwendeten System zur Führerscheinkontrolle via App, nehmen wir Ihnen diese Aufgabe ab. Unser Dienstleister garantiert dabei absolute Verfahrens- und Revisionssicherheit und absoluten Datenschutz. Ihre Fahrer können die Führerscheinkontrolle jederzeit durchführen und werden auch daran erinnert. Dadurch kommen Sie Ihren Halterpflichten nach und können sich guten Gewissen unserer Zusammenarbeit widmen, um die Effizienz des Fuhrparks weiter zu erhöhen.

ARI DEKRA Safety Web

Wichtig Für Sie als Fuhrparkverantwortlicher ist, dass das System auch die Dokumentation dieser Fahrerunterweisungen übernimmt und Sie so stets einen Überblick über absolvierte und noch ausstehende Unterweisungen Ihrer Fahrer haben.

Fahrerunterweisung, schnell und Flexibel.

In Kooperation mit DEKRA bieten wir Ihnen ein innovatives Onlinetool zur Fahrerunterweisung an. Teil der UVV ist die Einweisung der Fahrer nach den aktuellen Vorgaben der DGUV, mindestens einmal pro Jahr. Das ARI Dekra Safety Web ist dabei stets auf dem neuesten Stand und kann von jedem Ort und auf jedem Endgerät verwendet werden.

Die Fahrer wiederum haben Spaß mit den professionell und interaktiv gestalteten Trainingssessions.

Brauchen Sie jemanden der Ihnen die Führerscheinprüfung und Fahrerunterweisung abnimmt?

Kontakt