{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/en/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Fleets Served

It’s having the expertise to deliver in-depth solutions to complex fleet challenges.

Driving differentiation and efficiency to turn complexity into a marketplace advantage.

ARI has spent over 65 years working exclusively in fleet management and we can help you get the most from your fleet – from car, van and truck fleets, to complex specialty and industrial vehicles and their equipment. Our solutions transform complexity into a market advantage for you.

Car Fleets

Beginning with vehicle selection, ARI offers a wide spectrum of services to support your fleet through its entire lifecycle. Our services include sourcing and supplier management, maintenance, registration and technical inspection, fuel management, management of accidents including claims for damages, targeted training and monitoring, as well as vehicle remarketing and much more. With our industry expertise and technological capability, ARI ensures that the vehicles in your fleet do what you need them to do, exactly when you need them to. We make sure that driver productivity is high and vehicle costs are low.

Van fleets

When it comes to van fleets, ARI has the expertise and skill to assist customers every step of the way. Our specialists support you in selecting, equipping and procuring the right vehicles for your needs. Once we’ve organized delivery, our team of trained transporter mechanics and customer support specialists are there to keep your vehicles always available and ready for use on the road. Once the vans reach the end of their service life, our remarketing experts will ensure that you achieve the best possible selling price.

Truck Fleets

There is nothing easy about managing a fleet of trucks. Our experience, however, qualifies us to successfully manage complex truck fleets. This ranges from purchasing additional equipment, through to vehicle replacement and remarketing. Our mix of services for trucks and equipment cover the full life cycle and provide support at every stage of the game. This includes maintenance and tire management, fuel management, telematics solutions, certification, accident management, regulatory compliance and payable toll solutions, strategic consulting and much more. We simplify your daily management and administrative tasks, while minimizing downtime and keeping costs in check.

Specialty and
Industrial Trucks

Our services for complex industrial trucks and equipment are second to none. From all safety checks and inspections (including guidelines for securing loads and pressure testing), to preventive and routine maintenance and repairs, as well as all spare parts required to carry out the repair work, ARI can help keep your specialty trucks and complex equipment up and running and keep your administrative costs to a minimum.

Videos

Sharing more of our story with you so you can learn more about our people, processes and technology.

A Visit to ARI Headquarters

See the value of coming to ARI – meet our people, visit with our departments, and get a feel for the culture and energy behind the company.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

A behind the scenes look at ARI insights® – the industry's leading customer information portal – and ARI's commitment to continuous innovation.

Play

Corporate Overview

“It” is what drives ARI to succeed. “It” is what is taking ARI to new heights. Our clients and prospects feel “It”. Learn what “It” is all about.

Play

ARI Canada

Learn about ARI Canada. Hear from executives about the company's culture and customer centric approach to fleet management.

Play

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Betreute Flotten

Profitieren Sie von jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, um ganz vorne dabei zu sein.

Kein anderes Fuhrparkmanagement-Unternehmen verfügt über profunderes Fachwissen für komplexe Flottenlösungen.

ARI beschäftigt sich seit über 65 Jahren mit nichts anderem als Fuhrparkmanagement. Deswegen besitzen wir ein extrem breites Fachwissen – von PKW-Flotten über Transporter, LKWs sowie Spezial- und Flurförderfahrzeugen bis hin zu deren Ausstattung. Unsere Lösungen machen aus Komplexität einen Marktvorteil für Sie.

PKW-Flotten

Angefangen bei der Fahrzeugauswahl bietet ARI ein umfassendes Angebotsspektrum über den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Flotte hinweg. Zu unseren Dienstleistungen zählen Beschaffung und Lieferantenmanagement, Wartung, Zulassung und technische Überwachung, Treibstoffmanagement, die aktive Regelung von Unfällen inklusive Schadenersatzansprüchen, gezielte Trainings und Überwachungen sowie das Remarketing der Fahrzeuge und vieles mehr. ARI stellt mit Fachwissen und technologischem Know-how sicher, dass die Fahrzeuge Ihres Fuhrparks das tun, was Sie von ihnen erwarten, und zwar dann, wenn Sie sie brauchen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Fahrerproduktivität hoch und die Fahrzeugkosten niedrig bleiben.

Transporter-Flotten

ARI verfügt rund um Transporter-Flotten über Expertise und Fertigkeiten, mit denen wir Kunden bei jedem Schritt kompetent beraten können. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie bei Auswahl, Bestückung und Beschaffung der optimalen Fahrzeuge. Nach der von uns organisierten Auslieferung steht unser Team ausgebildeter LKW-Mechaniker und -Kundenbetreuer bereit, um Ihre Fahrzeuge immer einsatzbereit auf der Straße zu halten. Haben die Transporter schließlich das Ende der wirtschaftlichen Lebensdauer erreicht, erzielen Sie dank unserer Remarketing-Experten den besten Verkaufserlös.

LKW-Flotten

Es gibt nichts, was im Management einer LKW-Flotte einfach wäre. Unsere Erfahrung qualifiziert uns jedoch, komplexe LKW-Flotten erfolgreich zu managen, für jeden und überall. Das reicht vom Einkauf über Zusatzausstattungen bis zum Fahrzeugersatz und Remarketing. Unser Mix aus Dienstleistungen für LKWs und Equipment deckt alle für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg relevanten Bereiche ab. So gehören Wartungs- und Reifen-Management, Treibstoffmanagement, Telematiklösungen, Zulassung, Unfallmanagement, die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften sowie Lösungen rund um die zu entrichtenden Mautgebühren, strategische Beratung und vieles mehr zu unserem Standardportfolio. Damit erleichtern wir Ihnen das tägliche Management, minimieren Ausfallzeiten, und Sie halten die Kosten im Griff.

Spezial- und
Flurförderfahrzeuge

Unsere Services für Stapler und andere Flurförderzeugen umfassen alle sicherheitstechnischen Überprüfungen (wie z. B. UVV-, AU- und Druckprüfung), Reparaturen, sämtliche Wartungen und benötigte Ersatzteile zur Durchführung der Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen. Bei maximaler Verfügbarkeit reduziert sich Ihr Verwaltungsaufwand auf ein Minimum.

Videos

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns, unsere Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und Technologien.

Ein Besuch im ARI Headquarter

Erleben Sie, welchen Wert Ihre erste Begegnung mit ARI haben kann – treffen Sie Mitarbeiter, besuchen Sie mit ihnen die verschiedenen Unternehmensbereiche und gewinnen Sie ein Gefühl dafür, welche Kultur und Energie bei uns herrscht.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen von ARI insights® – dem branchenweit führenden Kundeninformations-Portal, mit dem ARI sein Bekenntnis zu permanenten Innovationen unterstreicht.

Play

Unternehmensdarstellung

Was macht den Erfolg von ARI aus? Was treibt uns zu immer wieder neuen Spitzenleistungen an? Unsere Kunden und Visionen. Lernen Sie diese hautnah kennen!

Play

ARI Canada

ARI Canada stellt sich vor. Aus dem Munde der Mitarbeiter lernen Sie sowohl die dortige Unternehmenskultur als auch den kundenorientierten Ansatz für Flottenmanagement kennen.

Play