{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/en/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }


Our Executive Team

Our name stands for transparency, fairness and reliability in servicing our customers and dealing with our partners, driven in part by our leaders who have personally built relationships with our customers, business allies and others. Through efforts such as these, we will remain a leader in the vehicle fleet management industry.

Majk Strika

Managing Director Europe

Majk Strika joined ARI in July 2014 as the company’s Director of European Sales. In his time with ARI, he has successfully built a significant foundation of strategic business partnerships that has helped drive ARI’s growth in the market. A graduate of the University of Augsburg in Germany, Strika has nearly two decades of experience in the fleet management industry working with large, multi-national companies in strategic leadership roles. He is married and has three children.

Henning Schick

Director Sales Europe

Schick, an industry veteran with more than 15 years’ experience, also joined ARI in July 2014 as the company’s Director of Strategic Accounts and Supply Chain Management for Europe. In that role, he was responsible for leading the team tasked with working with clients and prospects and for conducting in-depth analyses designed to offer transparency into a fleet’s operations and reduce total cost of ownership (TCO). Schick will continue to be responsible for this team in his new role.

Schick is a graduate of the University of Applied Sciences in Mainz, Germany. He is married and has two children.

Tanja Schmidt

Head of HR Europe

Since March 2014 Tanja Schmidt works as our Head of Human Resources. She is responsible for all HR topics including staff administration, payroll accounting, recruitment as well as staff – and organization development. In the further strategic orientation of ARI Europe there will be a focus on the staff build-up and the standardization across locations.

Over the last 10 years Schmidt acted in various also international functions for the METRO Group. As the Head of Human Resources of METRO SYSTEMS she was recently responsible for the HR department as well as the internal communication. Schmidt is a diploma businesswoman and lives with her mate in the Ruhr district.

Chris Conroy

President & CEO, Holman Business Services

Chris has led Holman’s three diverse commercial businesses – ARI, Auto Truck Group, and Holman Parts Distribution—since 2016. Under his leadership, each of these businesses has embraced increased collaboration, communication, and a singular focus on creating a world-class client experience at every opportunity. He joined ARI in 1994 as part of the Canadian client services team and went on to serve in a variety of roles in the US and Canada, eventually becoming senior vice-president and chief operating officer of ARI’s Canadian business. Most recently, Chris served as president of ARI from 2015 to 2018, overseeing all global fleet operations while simultaneously holding the role of President and CEO of Holman Business Services, where he was a key architect of ARI’s strategy and its expansion into the European market. Chris attended the University of Ottawa and the Queen’s School of Business.

Bob White

President

Appointed in 2018, Bob leads all of ARI’s global operations. From 2013 to 2018, Bob served as executive vice president and chief operating officer, using his vast strategic and operational experience to oversee ARI’s North American vehicle supply chain, licensing and compliance, remarketing, fleet management and call center teams as well as global product management.  Bob joined ARI in 1989 and managed three fleet management services areas before being promoted to director of fleet services in 2001 and then vice president of operations in 2005. He advanced to senior vice president of fleet management services in 2011. Bob received a bachelor’s degree in business administration/management from Albright College.

Mark Bryan

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Appointed in 2018, Mark oversees ARI’s fleet management, supply chain and product management teams globally. Prior to this role, Mark served as senior vice president of European operations starting in 2011, where he played a critical role in ARI’s successful 2011 expansion into the UK and its subsequent expansion into continental Europe in 2013. Mark joined ARI in 2007 as manager of vehicle acquisition and was promoted to director of call center operations in 2010. Prior to joining ARI, Mark served as vice president and general manager of Miller Truck Leasing Company and several sales and management positions with Rollins Leasing Corp. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in business administration from Rowan University.

Rick Tousaw

Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer

Rick is responsible for all of ARI’s new business development and client relations activity globally. Since joining ARI in 2010, Rick has held the positions of vice president of operations, vice president of sales and marketing, and most recently, senior vice president and general manager, Canada. In that role, Rick orchestrated the unification of ARI’s US and Canadian sales teams and the collaboration of the UK and German sales leadership teams. Prior to joining ARI, Rick served in leadership roles for Molson Coors, Ocean Spray International, and Unilever Canada. Rick has a bachelor’s degree from the University of Toronto and has completed the Queen’s University Executive Development Program.

Denise Wildish

Senior Vice President, Global Service Excellence

Denise’s 20-year tenure with ARI includes roles in client relations, operations and as vice president of Global Performance Excellence since January 2015. Denise oversees ARI’s global client service strategy and strategic services. Throughout her career, Denise has been a key contributor toward the success of ARI’s Canadian operations including the creation of client focus groups and the implementation of service standards, and she has been critical to overall strategy development for ARI’s North American operations. Denise has a bachelor’s degree from Ryerson University, completed the Queen’s Executive Development Program and has completed several other leadership programs with the Schulich School of Business and The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.

Gernot Leinenbach

EVP & Chief Financial Officer, Holman Business Services

Gernot joined ARI in 2015 as senior vice president of finance, immediately driving process improvements and personnel development within the Finance team. Prior to that, he spent seven years at Microsoft where he served first as CFO of the Consumer and Online Division in Germany, then as CFO Commercial Business/Germany, and finally as worldwide CFO of their Enterprise Services & Consulting Division. In his current role for Holman Business Services, Gernot oversees all finance and strategy initiatives for ARI, Auto Truck Group, and Holman Parts Distribution. He holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Hohenheim and a MBA in Strategy, International Management & Industrial Management from the University of Saarland.

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }


Unser Führungsteam

Unser Name steht für Transparenz, Fairness und Zuverlässigkeit im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Als Top Player im Leasing und Fuhrparkmanagement sind für unser Führungsteam persönliche Beziehungen mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern selbstverständlich und wichtig.

Majk Strika

Managing Director Europe

Majk Strika startete im Juni 2014 als Director International Sales bei ARI und wurde am 1. September 2015 zum Managing Director Europe befördert. Er ist für den Auf- und Ausbau der europäischen ARI Standorte verantwortlich.

Strika hat an der Universität Augsburg Betriebswirtschaftslehre studiert und bringt langjährige Erfahrungen im Aufbau strategischer Partnerschaften sowie im Bereich Flottenmanagement bei großen und internationalen Unternehmen mit. Er ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder.

Henning Schick

Director Sales Europe

Henning Schick ist seit mehr als 18 Jahren im Flottenmanagement tätig. Er kam im Juli 2014 zu ARI und wurde Director of Strategic Accounts und Supply Chain Management für Europa. In dieser Position leitete er das Team. Dessen Aufgabe besteht darin, mit Kunden und Interessenten zusammenzuarbeiten, um eigens entwickelte, ausführliche Analysen durchzuführen, die Transparenz in sämtliche Fuhrparktätigkeiten zu bringen und die Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) zu verringern. Seit September 2015 ist er Director Sales Europe und auch weiterhin für dieses Team verantwortlich.

Schick hat an der Fachhochschule Mainz Betriebswirtschaft studiert.

 

Tanja Schmidt

Head of HR Europe

Tanja Schmidt hat im März 2014 die Leitung des Bereiches Human Resources übernommen. Sie verantwortet alle HR-relevanten Themen inklusive der Personaladministration, der Entgeltabrechnung, Rekrutierung sowie der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Im Rahmen der weiteren strategischen Ausrichtung von ARI Europe werden die Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit auf dem Personalaufbau und der standortübergreifenden Standardisierung liegen.

Schmidt war in den vergangenen 10 Jahren in unterschiedlichen, auch internationalen Funktionen bei der METRO Group tätig und verantwortete zuletzt als Leiterin Personal der METRO SYSTEMS sowohl den HR- Bereich als auch die interne Kommunikation. Sie ist Diplom-Kauffrau und lebt mit ihrem Partner im Ruhrgebiet.

Chris Conroy

President & CEO, Holman Business Services

Chris Conroy hat seit 2016 drei Geschäftsbereiche von Holman geführt – ARI, die Auto Truck Group sowie Holman Parts Distribution. Unter seiner Leitung konnten die Geschäftsbereiche kontinuierlich ihre Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation untereinander deutlich verbessern und so das zentrale Ziel erreichen, eine herausragende Kundenzufriedenheit zu schaffen. Conroy kam 1994 als Mitglied des kanadischen Kundenservice-Teams zu ARI, um dann weitere Aufgaben in den USA und Kanada zu übernehmen, bis er schließlich in die Funktion des Senior Vice-President und Chief Operating Officer von ARI Canada wechselte. Zuletzt war Conroy von 2015 bis 2018 President von ARI, leitete die gesamten Global Fleet Operations und war gleichzeitig als President und CEO der Holman Business Services tätig, wo er sich als der maßgebliche Architekt der ARI-Strategie und der Erweiterung auf den europäischen Markt einbrachte. Conroy hat die University of Ottawa und die Queen’s School of Business besucht.

Bob White

President

Bob White ist seit 2018 President von ARI und leitet die gesamten Global Operations der Unternehmensgruppe. Zwischen 2013 und 2018 war White als Executive Vice President und Chief Operating Officer tätig. In dieser Zeit brachte er seine umfassende strategische und betriebswirtschaftliche Erfahrung in die Leitung des Supply Chain Management für die Fahrzeuge, der Fahrzeug-Zulassung, des Bereichs Compliance, des Flottenmanagements für Nordamerika, der Call Center Teams und des weltweiten Produktmanagements ein. White ist seit 1989 bei ARI tätig und leitete drei Flottenmanagement-Bereiche, bevor er 2001 zum Director Fleet Services und 2005 zum Vice President of Operations befördert wurde. 2011 wurde er dann zum Vice President of Fleet Management Services ernannt. White machte seinen Bachelor-Abschluss im Fach Business Administration/Management am Albright College in den USA.

Mark Bryan

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Mark Bryan wurde 2018 zum Executive Vice President und Chief Operating Officer ernannt und leitet seitdem ARIs Flottenmanagement, den Bereich Supply Chain und die Produktmanagement-Teams weltweit. Zuvor war er seit 2011 als Senior Vice President European Operations tätig und spielte eine wichtige Rolle bei der erfolgreichen Expansion nach Großbritannien und 2013 nach Kontinentaleuropa. Bryan startete 2007 als Manager Vehicle Acquisition bei ARI, bis er 2010 zum Director of Call Center Operations ernannt wurde. Bevor Bryan zu ARI kam, war er für die Miller Truck Leasing Company als Vice President und General Manager tätig und hatte verschiedene Vertriebs- und Führungspositionen bei der Rollins Leasing Corp. inne. Seinen Bachelor of Science im Fach Business Administration erlangte er an der Rowan University in den USA.

Rick Tousaw

Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer

Rick Tousaw verantwortet als Executive Vice President und Chief Commercial Officer den ARI-Bereiche Neukundenakquise und Kundenbeziehungen weltweit verantwortlich. Er wechselte 2010 zu ARI und hatte in dieser Zeit die Funktionen Vice President of Operations, Vice President of Sales and Marketing und zuletzt Senior Vice President und General Manager Canada inne. In diesen Funktionen verantwortete er federführend die Zusammenführung der US-amerikanischen und kanadischen ARI-Vertriebsteams sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit den britischen und deutschen Führungsteams im Vertrieb. Bevor Tousaw zu ARI kam, war er in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei Molson Coors, Ocean Spray International und Unilever Canada tätig. Tousaw machte seinen Bachelor-Abschluss an der University of Toronto und hat erfolgreich am Queen’s University Executive Development Program teilgenommen.

Denise Wildish

Senior Vice President, Global Service Excellence

Denise Wildish ist bereits seit 20 Jahren bei ARI. In dieser Zeit hatte sie verschiedene Positionen in den Bereichen Client Relations und Operations. Im Januar 2015 wurde sie Vice President of Global Performance Excellence. Wildish verantwortet bei ARI die strategische Weiterentwicklung der  Kunden-Dienstleistungen und der strategischen Dienstleistungen. Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn trug Wildish maßgeblich zum Erfolg des Kanada-Geschäfts von ARI bei, wozu auch die Einführung von Marktforschung und die Implementierung von Service-Standards zählten. Ihr Engagement trug außerdem wesentlich zur  Realisierung der Strategie für ARIs Nordamerika-Geschäft bei. Wildish besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der Ryerson University in Toronto und hat außerdem erfolgreich am Queen’s Executive Development Program sowie an verschiedenen anderen Programmen für Führungskräfte an der Schulich School of Business (Kanada) und der The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (USA) erfolgreich teilgenommen.

Gernot Leinenbach

EVP & Chief Financial Officer, Holman Business Services

Gernot Leinenbach kam 2015 als Senior Vice President of Finance zu ARI und trieb dort Prozessverbesserungen und Personalentwicklung innerhalb des Finance-Teams voran. Zuvor arbeitete er sieben Jahre lang bei Microsoft. Dort war er zunächst als CFO für den Geschäftsbereich Consumer and Online in Deutschland tätig, später dann als CFO Commercial Business/Germany und schließlich als Global CFO des Geschäftsbereichs Enterprise Services & Consulting. In seiner derzeitigen Position für die Holman Business Services verantwortet Leinenbach alle finanziellen und strategischen Entscheidungen für ARI, die Auto Truck Group und die Holman Parts Distribution. Er hat einen Bachelor of Economics-Abschluss von der Universität Hohenheim (Stuttgart) sowie einen MBA im Fachbereich Strategy, International Management und Industrial Management von der Universität des Saarlandes.