{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/en/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Innovation Through Technology

It takes powerful fleet management technology and software to handle the volume of streaming fleet data.

At ARI, we constantly challenge ourselves to uncover new and better ways to deliver customer value.

Continuously developing new value-added solutions is what ARI’s team of fleet professionals does every day for their clients. This includes building technical systems that not only process data, but that can also be used for monitoring and analysis – creating a meaningful platform for well-founded planning and decision-making .


25% Invested in technology

We routinely invest twenty-five percent of our annual budget is dedicated to technology and information systems – for the benefit of our customers who want rapid, actionable fleet information. Our automated data processing provides both an overview and granular data on every aspect of your fleet in the form of reports and dashboard notifications – and all through a single portal.

We regularly ask our customers for feedback and encourage them to challenge us with new requests. This, combined with our assessment of the future of the industry, led us to create the ARI Project Roadmap – a constantly evolving real-time list of projects and improvements that our experts see as being crucial for operations and that we make available to all ARI customers as early as possible.

Our industry-leading IT concept encompasses a variety of customer systems and tools that enable smart, strategic
fleet management:

  • ARI insights®, our award-winning, comprehensive, web-based and mobile fleet management system
  • State-of-the-art dashboard technology based on robust data analysis for active, strategic fleet management
  • Revolutionary in-memory computing technology, available exclusively with ARI
  • A vehicle reservation system, fully integrated to ARI insights, for better management of the vehicle rental pool and reservations
  • Complete data integration to allow for a complete view of your fleet; data can be exchanged between ARI insights and HR, billing or asset management platforms with virtually unlimited integration possibilities, including options for fuel cards, wholesale fuel suppliers and telematics providers
  • Seamless mobility solutions
  • Solid telematics solutions that open up real analytical insight into the operation of customer fleets

Schedule a Technology Demonstration with an ARI Technology Specialist.

Contact ARI

Videos

Sharing more of our story with you so you can learn more about our people, processes and technology.

ARI insights® 2.0

A behind the scenes look at ARI insights® – the industry's leading customer information portal – and ARI's commitment to continuous innovation.

Play

ARI analytics™

“ARI analytics” is a breakthrough front-end analytics and reporting tool that delivers new levels of speed, visibility and efficiency.

Play

ARI’s Data Integration Strategy

A strategic overview of ARI's ability to seamlessly aggregate multiple vendor and client data points across a fleet into one centralized system, and how this helps managers run their fleets more effectively.

Play

Technology Lab

See up close how ARI uses technology, systems and data integration to drive business value for its customers.

Play

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Vorsprung durch Technologie

Strategisch denken, gezielt handeln – so bringt Sie das Web nach vorn.

Um die enormen Datenmengen aus zahlreichen Quellen eines modernen Fuhrparks handhaben zu können, benötigt man leistungsfähige Informationsmanagement-Technologien und -Software.

Ständig neue Mehrwert-Lösungen zu entwickeln, gehört zum Ehrgeiz der Fuhrparkprofis bei ARI. Dies führt zum Aufbau technischer Systeme, mit denen sich Daten nicht nur verarbeiten, sondern auch zur Überwachung und Analyse nutzen lassen. Als aussagekräftige Basis für konkretes Handeln verstärken sie nochmals die Vorteile der ARI Services.


25% Investitionen in Technologien

Wir investieren hohe Summen in den Infrastrukturausbau. Zwanzig Prozent unseres Budgets fließen in Technik und Informationssysteme. Im Interesse unserer Kunden, die möglichst schnelle und umsetzbare Fuhrparkinformationen wünschen. Unsere automatisierte Datenverarbeitung liefert in Form von Reports und Dashboard-Meldungen sowohl einen Überblick als auch granulare Daten zu jedem Aspekt ihrer Flotte. Und das über ein einziges Portal.

Wir bitten unsere Kunden regelmäßig um Feedback und ermutigen sie, uns mit neuen Anfragen und Aufgaben herauszufordern. Auf dieser Grundlage und auf der Basis von Branchentrends haben wir die ARI Projekt-Roadmap geschaffen – eine sich ständig weiterentwickelnde Echtzeitliste von Projekten und Verbesserungen, die wir als entscheidend für den operativen Betrieb ansehen und schnellstmöglich allen ARI Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Unser branchenführendes IT-Konzept beinhaltet eine Vielzahl von Systemen und Werkzeugen, die unseren Kunden intelligentes und strategisches Fuhrparkmanagement ermöglichen.

  • ARI insights®, unser preisgekröntes, umfassendes, webgestütztes Fuhrparkmanagement-System
  • Modernste Dashboard-Technologie auf Basis einer robusten Datenanalyse zur aktiven und strategischen Fuhrparkverwaltung
  • Revolutionäre In-Memory-Computingtechnik, exklusiv nur bei ARI
  • Vollständig in ARI insights® integriertes Fahrzeugreservierungssystem zum besseren Management des Pools an Mietfahrzeugen und von Reservierungen
  • Mit praktisch unbegrenzten Integrationsmöglichkeiten lassen sich Dateien zwischen ARI insights® und HR-, Faktura- oder Vermögensverwaltungsplattformen austauschen – Optionen für Tankkarten und Treibstoff- sowie Telematikanbieter inklusive.
  • Nahtlose Mobilitätslösungen
  • Robuste Telematiklösungen, die echte analytische Einsichten in den Betrieb des Kundenfuhrparks ermöglichen

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Präsentationstermin zur ARI Technologie.

Kontakt

Videos

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns, unsere Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und Technologien.

ARI insights® 2.0

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen von ARI insights® – dem branchenweit führenden Kundeninformations-Portal, mit dem ARI sein Bekenntnis zu permanenten Innovationen unterstreicht.

Play

ARI analytics™

“ARI analytics” ist ein revolutionäres Front-End-Tool für Analyse und Reporting. Es definiert ganz neue Maßstäbe in punkto Geschwindigkeit, Visualisierung und Effizienz.

Play

Strategien der Datenintegration bei ARI

Machen Sie sich ein Bild davon, was es heißt, Fuhrparkdaten unterschiedlichster Art und aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen nahtlos zusammenzuführen und miteinander verknüpfen zu können.

Play

Technology Lab

Verstehen Sie in allen Details, wie ARI Technologien, Systeme und Datenintegration nutzt, um Mehrwert für seine Kunden zu erzielen.

Play