{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/en/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

ARI Analytics®

Easily drill into mountains of fleet data in real-time.

See exactly where your dollars are being spent to make better business decisions or explore alternative practices.

 

ARI analyticsTM


ARI analyticsTM is an innovative analysis tool based on revolutionary in-memory technology. The software provides the most informative and conclusive fleet analysis worldwide – and in record time. Combined with ARI business intelligence tools, we enable our customers to be in a position to respond immediately to problems, and to predict exact fleet needs and costs, which helps you deal with changing market conditions. All in all, it allows you a 360-degree real-time view into your fleet’s operations so you can act quicker and smarter.

Actionable Reports
in 00:03

Reports that used to be available within 24 hours can now be created in three or four seconds. You have immediate insight into what is working, where new opportunities may be and what parts of your fleet may no longer needed – opening all-new dimensions of efficiency and cost savings. The solution can also be customized so that information is available across the entire business – from the executive suite to the technicians in the workshop.

Predictive Analysis
At Work

Predictive analytics provide a new level of budget security, since they provide highly accurate figures on the question of what it costs to operate a fleet and what impact different variables can have. This is a tool that delivers real-time information to both our experts internally and our customers so that cost analyses or benchmarks can be called up within seconds – with a real impact on service quality and total cost of ownership.

Schedule an ARI analyticsTM demonstration with an ARI Technology Specialist.

Contact ARI

Videos

Sharing more of our story with you so you can learn more about our people, processes and technology.

ARI analytics™

“ARI analytics” is a breakthrough front-end analytics and reporting tool that delivers new levels of speed, visibility and efficiency.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

A behind the scenes look at ARI insights® – the industry's leading customer information portal – and ARI's commitment to continuous innovation.

Play

Technology Lab

See up close how ARI uses technology, systems and data integration to drive business value for its customers.

Play

ARI’s Data Integration Strategy

A strategic overview of ARI's ability to seamlessly aggregate multiple vendor and client data points across a fleet into one centralized system, and how this helps managers run their fleets more effectively.

Play

{ "homeurl": "http://www.arifleet.de/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 0, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://www.arifleet.de/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 0, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 1, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 1, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }

Analyse-Tools

Damit Sie sich nicht länger nur auf Ihr Bauchgefühl verlassen müssen.

Per einfachem Drilldown in Echtzeit durch Berge von Flottendaten navigieren? Bitte schön! Damit sehen Sie genau, wo Ihr Geld bleibt, und können bessere Geschäftsentscheidungen treffen oder alternative Verfahren erproben.

ARI analyticsTM


ARI analyticsTM ist ein innovatives Analysewerkzeug auf Basis der revolutionären In-Memory-Technologie. In Rekordzeit liefert die Software die wohl aussagekräftigste Fuhrparkanalyse weltweit. Kombiniert mit den ARI Business Intelligence-Tools versetzen wir unsere Kunden dadurch in die Lage, sofort auf unliebsame Entdeckungen zu reagieren sowie Bedarf und Kosten ihrer Flotte exakt zu prognostizieren, was den Umgang mit sich verändernden Marktbedingungen enorm erleichtert. Alles in allem ermöglicht Ihnen der 360-Grad-Echtzeitblick, schneller und intelligenter zu agieren.

Reports in Echtzeit
00:03

Reports, die früher in 24 Stunden entstanden, lassen sich jetzt in drei oder vier Sekunden erstellen. Zu sehen, was funktioniert, wo sich neue Möglichkeiten auftun und was nicht mehr benötigt wird, eröffnet einfach eine neue Dimension an Effizienz und Kosteneinsparungen. Besonders attraktiv: Die Lösung lässt sich auch so zuschneiden, dass Informationen im gesamten Unternehmen verfügbar sind – von der Geschäftsleitung bis zum Techniker in der Werkstatt.

Benchmarks
At Work

Die vorausschauende Analyse schafft ein neues Maß an Budgetsicherheit, denn sie liefert präzise Zahlen zur der Frage, was es kostet, eine Flotte mit unterschiedlichen Variablen zu betreiben und welche Auswirkungen diese haben. Nutzen auch Sie dieses Tool, das sowohl unseren Experten intern als auch unseren Kunden Echtzeitinformationen bietet, um im Interesse der Servicequalität innerhalb von Sekunden Kostenanalysen oder Benchmarks abzurufen.

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Präsentationstermin zu ARI analyticsTM.

Kontakt

Videos

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns, unsere Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und Technologien.

ARI analytics™

“ARI analytics” ist ein revolutionäres Front-End-Tool für Analyse und Reporting. Es definiert ganz neue Maßstäbe in punkto Geschwindigkeit, Visualisierung und Effizienz.

Play

ARI insights® 2.0

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen von ARI insights® – dem branchenweit führenden Kundeninformations-Portal, mit dem ARI sein Bekenntnis zu permanenten Innovationen unterstreicht.

Play

Technology Lab

Verstehen Sie in allen Details, wie ARI Technologien, Systeme und Datenintegration nutzt, um Mehrwert für seine Kunden zu erzielen.

Play

Strategien der Datenintegration bei ARI

Machen Sie sich ein Bild davon, was es heißt, Fuhrparkdaten unterschiedlichster Art und aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen nahtlos zusammenzuführen und miteinander verknüpfen zu können.

Play